These two snippets I found on Face Book say it all!

American way of life

 

Illegal aliens in diff countries

 

One thought on “These two snippets I found on Face Book say it all!”

  1. I have actually seen the truism of the first post with my own eyes. I did an install for a customer a couple years ago, both were in their 60s and seemed to get along okay. Somewhere in the conversation she mentioned that they were getting a divorce……this shocked me and I expressed how sorry I was to hear this. I guess she could tell that I was expressing true concern so she confided in me that they were getting a divorce but had no intention of separating, they were doing it solely because of the increased government benefits they would get if in unmarried status. It was at that point that I came to the sober realization that this country’s days were truly numbered. The cart can only hold so many people and the number of people willing to pull it are decreasing with each and every day.

Leave a Reply

